Faculty Office Hours

FOR A PRINTABLE VERSION OF THIS LIST, PLEASE CLICK HERE.


FACULTY OFFICE HOURS FALL 2016
Last Name  First Name Room  Office Hours E-mail  Phone
Last Name First Name Room Column1 E-mail Phone
Adjunct Office   514 By Appointment Only  N/A 83602
Antracoli Alexis 704 By Appointment Only alexis.antracoli@nyu.edu N/A
Appuhn Karl 411 By Appointment Only appuhn@nyu.edu 88621
Arnold Hillel 704 By Appointment Only hillel.arnold@nyu.edu N/A
Bedos- Rezak Brigitte 610 By Appointment Only bbr2@nyu.edu 88607
Ben-Dor Benite Zvi 517 By Appointment Only  zbd1@nyu.edu 88614
Ben-Ghiat Ruth 4 Wash Sq North Room 324 Monday 2:00PM-3:00PM  ruth.benghiat@nyu.edu 88731
Berenson Edward IFS, 15 W. Mews RM 105 Tuesday 2:00PM-5:00PM edward.berenson@nyu.edu 88792
Bowen Silva Martin 521
Wednesdays 9:00-10:00AM & by appointment

martin.bowen@nyu.edu 88648
Burbank Jane 603 Monday 1:00PM-2:00PM & by appointment jane.burbank@nyu.edu 88628
Burrell Karin 425 N/A karin.burrell@nyu.edu 88642
Cacciola Ron 524 N/A ron.cacciola@nyu.edu 88634
Chapman Herrick IFS, 15 W. Mews RM 105 Wednesday 3:00PM-5:00PM & by appointment herrick.chapman@nyu.edu 88743
Coleman Latoya 428E N/A latoya.coleman@nyu.edu 88641
Cooper Frederick 708 Tuesday 11:00AM-12:00PM $ by appointment fred.cooper@nyu.edu 88606
d'Avignon Robyn 421 Wednesday 1:00PM-3: 00PM & by appointment robyn.davignon@nyu.edu N/A
Diner Hasia 208 By Appointment Only hasia.diner@nyu.edu 88988
Eustace Nicole 714 Thursday 11:00AM -12:15PM & by appointment nicole.eustace@nyu.edu 88613
Ferrer Ada 522 By Appointment Only af6@nyu.edu 88626
Fleming Katherine 314 By Appointment Only katherine.fleming@nyu.edu 83664
Geppert Alexander 708 By Appointment Only alexander.geppert@nyu.edu 88606
Geroulanos Stefanos 419 Tuesday 2:00PM-3:30PM & by appointment sg127@nyu.edu 29547
Goetz Rebecca 520 Wednesday 2:00PM-3:15PM rag11@nyu.edu 87718
Gomez Michael 502 Tuesday 12:30PM-2:00PM & by appointment michael.gomez@nyu.edu 88624
Gordon Linda 606 On Leave linda.gordon@nyu.edu 88627
Goswami Manu 609 Monday 12:30PM-1:30PM mg97@nyu.edu 88632
Grandin Gregory 611 By Appointment Only  grandin@nyu.edu 83534
Gross Stephen 612 On Leave, By Appointment Only sg152@nyu.edu 88643
Guerrero Noelani 416 Monday-Thursday 10:00AM-12:00PM, 2:00PM-4:00PM ng61@nyu.edu 88647
Hodes Martha 412 Tuesday 5:00-6:00PM & by appointment martha.hodes@nyu.edu 88612
Homans Jennifer 20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor By Appointment  Only jah20@nyu.edu 83621
Jackson Myles 1 Washington Place, RM 405 On Leave myles.jackson@nyu.edu 88488
Karl  Rebecca 713 Tuesday 2:30PM-3:30PM & by appointment rebecca.karl@nyu.edu 87623
Kim Monica 423 Tuesday 4:00PM-6:00PM & by appointment monica.kim@nyu.edu 26543
Kotsonis Yanni 19 University Place, RM 218 Wednesday 1:00PM-2:00PM & by appointment yanni.kotsonis@nyu.edu N/A
Leah Potter   By Appointment Only leahpotter@nyu.edu N/A
Lee Andrew Bobst Library 1M-04E (Mezzanine) By Appointment Only andrew.lee@nyu.edu 82633
Lee Joe Ireland House, RM 201 Tuesday 4:00PM-6:00PM & by appointment  joe.lee@nyu.edu 83968
Lee Soonyi 526 Thursday 11:00AM-1:00PM sl1670@nyu.edu 88645
Livingston Julie 20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor Thursday 2:30PM-3:30PM & by appointment jl6877@nyu.edu 88265
Ludden David 401 Wednesday 11:00AM-1:00PM david.ludden@nyu.edu 88618
Mennerich Donald Bobst Library 2-27 (Mezzanine) By Appointment Only dm3053@nyu.edu 26264
Mitchell Michele 413 Wednesday 2:30PM-4:00PM & by appointment  michele.mitchelle@nyu.edu 88611
Montoya Maria N/A On Leave maria.montoya@nyu.edu N/A
Morgan Jennifer 20 Cooper Sq. 416 Thursday 9:00AM-11:AM & by appointment jennifer.morgan@nyu.edu 82135
Munoz Joseph 213A By Appointment Only josep.munoz@nyu.edu 83644
Naftali Tim Puck 3009 By Appointment Only tn37@nyu.edu 29898
Needham Andrew 711 Thursday 3:00PM-5:00PM andrew.needham@nyu.edu 88629
Nolan Molly 525 Tuesday 2:00PM-4:00PM & by appointment mn4@nyu.edu 88609
Noonan Ellen 704 Wednesday & Thursday 4:00PM-5:00PM & by appointment men2022@nyu.edu 88601
O'Donnell Anne 19 University Place, RM 216 Tuesday 10:00AM-11:30AM annekodonnell@gmail.com  29510
Ortolano Guy 420 On Leave ortolano@nyu.edu 83657
Oshinsky David 706 By Appointment Only oshind01@nyu.edu 88429
Peck James N/A By Appointment Only jlp2143@nyu.edu N/A
Peirce Leslie 604 On Leave leslie.peirce@nyu.edu 88646
Puscheck Maura 402 N/A maura.puscheck@nyu.edu 88633
Rhodes Chelsea 415 Monday-Thursday 10:0AM-12:00PM & 2:00PM-4:00PM & by appointment chelsea.rhodes@nyu.edu 88647
Sammons Jeffrey 616 On Leave jeffrey.sammons@nyu.edu 88635
Sartori Andrew 712 Tuesday 10:00AM-12:00PM asartori@nyu.edu 88679
Schaub Jean-Frederic 418 Thursday 2:00PM-4:00PM jean-frederic.schaub@ehess.fr  
Schechter Brandon 614 Thursday 3:00PM-4:00PM & by appointment brandon.schechter@nyu.edu N/A
Security KJCC N/A N/A N/A 81375
Semexant Guerline 428 N/A guerline.semexant@nyu.edu 88965
Shovlin John 422 Thursday 11:00AM -12:30PM john.shovlin@nyu.edu 88639
Singh Nikhil 20 Cooper Square, RM 428 Tuesday 3:30PM-5:00PM &by appointment nikhil.singh@nyu.edu 88539
Smyrlis Kostis 715 On Leave ks113@nyu.edu 29768
Stehlin Stewart 615 By Appointment Only sas2@nyu.edu  88623
Stoller Michael  Bobst Library, 1M13 Mondays 5:00PM-6:00PM & by appointment michael.stoller@nyu.edu 82566
Sugrue Thomas 20 Cooper Sq. 438 By Appointment Only tjs7@nyu.edu 88091
TA Offices   515/516 N/A N/A 83560/ 83554
Thomson Sinclair 414 Tuesdays 2:00PM- 4:00PM st19@nyu.edu 29626
Truxes Thomas Ireland House, RM 205 By Appointment Only thomas.truxes@nyu.edu 83950
Waley-Cohen Joanna N/A At NYU Shanghai joanna.waleycohen@nyu.edu N/A
Weinstein Barbara   By Appointment Only bw52@nyu.edu 88618
Wolff Lawrence 322 Tuesdays 5:00PM-6:00PM & by appointment larry.wolff@nyu.edu 88615
Young Marilyn 605 By Appointment Only my1@nyu.edu 88610